top of page
  • Writer's pictureoutdaboxmedia

#NewMusic: Danger Mouse & Black Thought - No Gold Teeth, Album Announcement, Release Date, Tracklist

Today we learned that Legendary Emcee “Black Thought” and accomplished Producer “Danger Mouse” will be releasing their upcoming Album “Cheat Codes” this summer on August 12th, 2022. The first single we get to check out from the album is entitled “No Gold Teeth”Watch the video below and listen to the single now available on digital streaming platforms. Also check out the tracklist and the Album Art below

Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes (Tracklist)

1. Sometimes

2. Cheat Codes

3. The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon & Kid Sister)

4. No Gold Teeth

5. Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ & Dylan Cartlidge)

6. Belize (feat. MF DOOM)

7. Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)

8. Identical Deaths

9. Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky & Run The Jewels)

10. Close To Famous

11. Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)

12. Voilas & Lupita



bottom of page