top of page
  • Writer's pictureoutdaboxmedia

#NewAlbum: Moar - Back To The Boom Bap

New Album from Producer "Moar" entitled "Back To The Boom Bap" with features from Raashan Ahmad, Sadat X, El Da Sensei, Guilty Simpson, Insight, The Vibe Drops, Rita J, Dizraeli, Ama The Dreamer and LS Bringandes. The music is exactly what the title says "Boom Bap!" but also quite Soulful. Album is now available on bandcamp and dsps.

bottom of page