top of page
  • Writer's pictureoutdaboxmedia

#AlbumAnnouncement: Royce Da 5’9” - The Heaven Experience Vol. 1 Compilation & Tracklist

Accomplished Detroit Emcee “Royce Da 5’9”” announces his upcoming Greatest Hits compilation entitled “The Heaven Experience Vol. 1 Compilation” featuring some Classic and highlight tracks from his album and mixtape, as well as 5 new/unreleased tracks with features from “Big K.R.I.T, Black Thought, Courtney Bell, Jake One and S1”. Take a look at the Tracklist below. The Compilation Album is due out on August 12th, 2022

Check out The Heaven Experience Vol. 1 tracklist below:

1. Rock City (Rock City)

2. Hip Hop (Death Is Certain)

3. Meeting of the Bosses (Independent’s Day) 4. Shake This (Street Hop)

5. Part of Me (Street Hop)

6. Tabernacle (Layers)

7. Layers f. Rick Ross & Pusha T (Layers)

8. Dead Presidents Heads (Trust the Shooter) 9. Caterpillar f. Eminem (Book of Ryan)

10. I Play Forever f. Grafh (The Allegory)

11. Black Lives Matter f. Big K.R.I.T. (Unreleased)

12. I’m Good (Unreleased)

13. Made (Unreleased)

14. Right Hand f. Black Thought (Unreleased) 15. What a Time f. Courtney Bell (Unreleased)



bottom of page