• outdaboxmedia

#NewAlbum: B Leafs - The Synopsis

New Album from Producer “B Leafs“ entitled “The Synopsis” featuring Supastition, Wordsworth, Skyzoo, Jay Royale, Kool G Rap, Craig G, 38 Spesh, Termanology, Reks, Rasheed Chappell, zero, Guilty Simpson, Estee Nack, Jamil Honesty and more. The Synopsis Album now available on bandcamp and digital streaming platforms