top of page
  • Writer's pictureoutdaboxmedia

Weekly Recap of New Hip Hop & Soul (Feb 17th - Feb 23rd, 2023)

In this previous week, there were a small amount of dope new "Hip Hop Albums/EPs" that were released which we were aware of. We also got some dope new soul Projects and few dope new Hip Hop and Soul Singles. New Hip Hop Albums from Maxo , Oh No (Instrumental) and Nappy Nina. New Soul Projects from The GroovaLottos, Terrill, Danny Boy and Jacob Salmon. Also new Hip Hop/Soul singles from John Robinson, Larry June & The Alchemist, Substantial, Janelle Monae, Coco Jones and Leon Thomas. Check out the posts below

New Soul Music: Coco Jones & Leon Thomas - Until The End Of Time (Single)

New Album: Josiah the Gift & SB11 - God Is Gracious

New Album: Maxo - Even God Has A Sense Of Humor

New Soul Album: Danny Boy - Black Heart

New Soul EP: Jacob Salmon - Transition to Stormy Weath

New Soul Album: Terrill - Feels Like This

New Soul EP: The GroovaLottos - A Sweet Memory

New Music: Substantial - You’ve Grown feat. MLLN (Single)

New Music: Larry June & The Alchemist - 60 Days (Single, Video)

New Soul Music: Janelle Monae - Float feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80

New Music: John Robinson & Figub Brazlevic - F.L.O.S.S. (Single)

New Instrumental Album: Oh No - Good Vibes

New Album: Nappy Nina - Mourning Due

bottom of page